Prepping.

One more day till my cleanse starts! I think I really effed up my Smoothie Jr. machine (woops) since there was smoke coming out of it a week ago so I need to go buy a new blender after work today. I also need to go to the grocery store and stock up on coconut water and almond milk for the breakfast and dinner shakes. Below is the Elimination Diet chart that includes all the food I can/can’t eat. If anybody has some ideas of what I can make for lunch, please comment below! Everytime I see ‘chocolate’ in the EXCLUDE section I become Bummed Betty all over again 😦

Also, please help me by filling this out…decisions to make!:

One response

Leave a Reply

