Countdown

BIG HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY AQUARIUS BUDDY, RASHI BIRLA! Only 3 more years until we celebrate together again – yaaaaaaaa 30! Here’s to our 10 year anniversary of our first birthday party together, which ended up being disastrous!

Back to the cleanse: only 3 days left – YAYyYyYyYyY! Technically, my cleanse ends Thursday night with my last meal. Is it cheating if I hit up Bullitt that night for some mac ‘n cheese and a drink? I’ve gotten so used to this cleanse lately that I can’t believe I’m on day 19 already tomorrow morning. That went by so fast. I don’t really have much to post about except that I’m soooo pumped about this weekend. So close to being done with supplements, shakes, and more. I can’t wait to get back to normal food like bread, pastas, etc. I’m going to bed gniteeee.

Leave a Reply

